skip to content

Department of Earth Sciences


Name Office phone Email address Job titles
Professor John Maclennan +44 (0) 1223 761602 Academic Champion for Careers, Director of Studies, Natural Sciences (Physical), Emmanuel College
Mitha Madhu +44 (0) 1223 333471 Teaching Administrator
Daniel Maguire +44 (0) 1223 368357 PhD Research Student
Thomas Idris Marquand
Carl Martin Research Student
Dr Catherine (Erin) Martin-Jones Communications Coordinator
Ali Mashayek Associate Professor
Emeritus Woodwardian Professor of Geology I. Nicholas McCave +44 (0) 1223 333422 Emeritus Professor
Dr Kathleen McDougall +44 (0) 1223 330678 DTP Training Facilitator
Dan McKenzie Emeritus, Professor
Dr William McMahon Postdoctoral Research Associate, Research Fellow, Clare Hall
Sophie Miocevich +44 (0) 1223 333425 PhD Research Student
Dr Maryline Mleneck-Vautravers Department Safety Officer
Matthew Morris PhD Student
D. E. Moser
Katrina Munnelly +44 (0) 1223764911 Administrator for the Godwin Laboratory for Palaeoclimate Research